140x140

Vernd

  • Vivie Kirke Davidsen

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:VivieD@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 45
  • Suni Petersen

    deildarleiðari

    Teldupostur:SuniP@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 44
  • Sigga Jacobsen

    samskipari fyri TEG arbeiðsbólkin

    Teldupostur:SiggaJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 46
  • Maria Gunnleivsdóttir Hansen

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:MariaGH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 43
  • Lena Ziskason

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:LenaZ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 41
  • Ingvard Fjallstein

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:IngvardF@us.fo
    Fartelefon:+298 34 24 40
  • Heidi Mortensen

    umhvørvisviðgeri

    Teldupostur:HeidiM@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 34 24 42

Vernd