140x140

Matrikul

  • Svanna Justinussen

    skrivstovufulltr.

    Teldupostur:SvannaJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 08
  • Suni Irwin Mittún

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:SuniM@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 03
  • Ronnie Thomassen

    deildarleiðari

    Teldupostur:RonnieT@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 80
  • Óli Johansen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:OliJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 02
  • Julianna Húsgarð

    landm.tekn.

    Teldupostur:JuliannaH@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 14
  • Jón B. Niclassen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:JonN@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 04
  • Jogvan R. Frýdal

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:JogvanF@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 06
  • Elisabett Egholm Vørmadal

    málsviðgeri

    Teldupostur:ElisabettE@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 13
  • Dánjal Petur Nielsen

    verkfrøðingur (í farloyvi)

    Teldupostur:DanjalPN@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 17
  • Connie A. Jakobsen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:ConnieJ@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 19
  • Antines Iversen

    landm. teknikari

    Teldupostur:AntinesI@us.fo
    Beinleiðis:+298 23 43 05

Matrikul